Maryland Home Inspection Course  

This program includes the entire 72 hours of approved pre-license education. This program is perfect for any individual who is trying to create a new revenue stream, whether they want to work part-time or full-time, and they want to get their license and build a very successful home inspection business through a step by step system!

This Program prepares you take and pass the National Home Inspector Exam.

 

To become a home inspector in the state of Maryland, you just need to follow a few steps.

  • Complete 72 hours of approved home inspection course

  • Pass the National Home Inspectors Exam (NHIE)

  • Start your own home inspection business or join a home inspection company

 

Topics included in the Maryland Home Inspection Course:

  • Exterior System

  • Structural 

  • Roofing 

  • Plumbing 

  • Heating  

  • Air Conditioning

  • Electrical

  • Insulation and Ventilation

  • Interior 

  • Fireplace 

  • Code of Ethics

  • Standards of Practice

 

Students MUST attend ALL of the following dates:

Class Schedule:

Week 1
Mon, June 14, 2021 05:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Wed, June 16, 2021 05:30 PM  to 9:30 PM
Fri, June 18, 2021 05:30 PM  to 9:30 PM
Sat, June 19, 2021 09:00 AM  to 3:00 PM

Week 2
Mon, June 21, 2021 05:30 PM to 9:30 PM  
Wed, June 23, 2021 05:30 PM  to 9:30 PM
Fri, June 25, 2021 05:30 PM  to 9:30 PM  
Sat, June 26, 2021 09:00 AM  to 3:00 PM

Week 3
Mon, June 28, 2021 05:30 PM to 9:30 PM  
Wed, June 30, 2021 05:30 PM  to 9:30 PM
 
Week 4
Wed, July 7, 2021 05:30 PM to 9:30 PM  
Fri, July 9, 2021 05:30 PM  to 9:30 PM    
Sat, July 10, 2021 09:00 AM  to 3:00 PM
Week 5
Wed, July 14, 2021 05:30 PM to 9:30 PM  
Fri, July 16, 2021 05:30 PM  to 9:30 PM
Sat, July 17, 2021 09:00 AM  to 3:00 PM

Class location: Due to the pandemic COVID-19, our classes are temporarily to be offered via distance learning (virtual class) until further notice. Details on how to join the conference will be sent a week prior to the class date. 

Books are not included in the program, you may purchase them online:

 1. Mechanical Systems and NHIE Content Manual 

 

 

Investment:

The Entire Program is Only $1,700

Register Today and Get it for a Discounted price 

for Limited Sign ups only! 

Only 7 Seats Remain! 

 

InterNACHI and REMPOWER has worked cooperatively in this approval. Free 14-day trial InterNACHI® memberships to enrolled students


Required field(s) are indicated by an *.
Name as it appears on the credit card
Credit Card Number
Card Security Code
mm/yyyy